Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday, 21st February at 2.30pm in Mayo Education Centre, Old Westport Road, Castlebar


The Education Centre is in the same grounds as Mayo General Hospital, beside the  GMIT.  Take the main hospital entrance, then take first right.  Parking is to the rear of the Centre – clamping is in operation at the front of premises.


RMA TUI National Management Committee will be represented by Tim O’Meara, National Treasurer.



1 Welcome by Branch Chairperson

2 Chairperson’s Address

3 Secretary’s Report

4 Treasurer’s Report

5 Election of Branch Officers for the coming year

6 Vote/s of sympathy

7 Update on RMA TUI national issues by Tim O’Meara, National Treasurer

8 Any other business


Branch Officers

Chairperson:  Sean Feeney

Joint Secretary: Concepta Moran and Mary Rance

Treasurer: Patrick McNeely

Social and Cultural Officer:  

Area Representative: Sean Nolan

Close Menu