Sligo (& Leitrim) Branch News

Branch Officers

Chairperson: (acting): Michael Casserly

Secretary:  Joe Carolan (mobile 087 2846747)

Treasurer: vacant

Area Representative: Michael Casserly

Please forward branch news to be included on this page to

Text, captioned photographs (max 6 for any event) welcome.

Check 'Forthcoming Calendar of Events' on the  homepage for next meeting/event for your branch