Offaly branch News


Chairperson:  Elaine McDonnell

Secretary:   Marion Drennan (email:

Treasurer:  Mairead Wrynne

Social and Cultural Officer:  Joan Grogan

Area Representative: Oliver McCormack.

Please forward branch news to be included on this page to

Text, captioned photographs (max 6 for any event) welcome.

Check 'Forthcoming Calendar of Events' on the  homepage for next meeting/event for your branch